Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Just one great experience after another. Mr. Michael Wright had His finger on the pulse of all that was happening all of the time. When You enter, You are a name not a number. I also utilized the shuttle this time.What an extraordinary plus!! Needless to say, all precautions were taken

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Barry found us a car when no one couldn’t. He met our needs quickly and was very polite. He helped with insurance as well. Thank you for all your help!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Jim P. great sales guy, found the perfect Rogue for me, good financing, very happy with my experience at West Herr of Orchard Park, everyone at dealership very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent overall experience, and great service from Dan Francis. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Peter was very efficient and completed the work on a timely basis. I highly recommend this dealership!! The workmanship was excellent and on wonderful quality.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

My experience with Theresa ,Angelo and the entire staff was great. I truly and highly recommend them. I was truly satisfied with the service and work they did on my Lincoln!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very pleasant experience. The staff is attentive to your needs and treat the customers in a respectful manner. The work in my car was well done. It took a little longer than what I expected but the final job was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

The service department is top notch. They tell you straight what the problem is, why it needs to be fixed, and always fix it right the first time. They provide detailed photos and descriptions of what each part does, and why it should be replaced. They also tell you what will pass inspection, what won’t, and rank various problems by order of urgency. They also give you a courtesy call after service to make sure you are satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The. Best service department in The. Business. The dealership was clean and the people were professional. A very good service for Your money. Hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The set a time for me to leave vehicle and stuck to the timetable with positive results very thankful and vehicle runs great now success

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Thanks West Herr Nissan for excellent service. My car looks like new. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable. If I need some help in the future I come to you again.I really appreciate you job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Mike, the service manager at west Herr Nissan worked with me to get a reduction on a repair for my 2017 Maxima which was six months out of warranty coverage. Thanks again, Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I have been a West Herr customer for some time now. I always feel welcome and the WH team communicates well. Great staff, great service. Trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Professional and courteous service and being able to fit me in for service late Saturday afternoon - Great customer experience and would recommend West Herr Nissan family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Pleasant people,who completed the recommended service in a timely manner. I was able to wait for my vehicle in a clean, spacious waiting area. My wait time was minimal and all service was completed to specification for a regular service visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

A great group to work with. My 1st stop and I was sold. No running all over timbuktu for a change and one day instead of the usual weeks long ultra annoying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service, couldn't of asked for more, thanks Angelo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service, the personnel are all great, and the facility is spotless. It is a very honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

West Herr not only gave me a professional super paint job on my rims but they also picked the truck up from my home and when work was completed brought it back at no charge. Just an awesome group of guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

The seller. Nicole Tuner made it a great experience nice happy with her and car she handled it well Overall good experience thank west Herr and nicole

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Great service and great people to buy a car from and also great personality. Very detailed in going over everything about the suv. We love the Nissan Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Zac very professional and makes for a great car buying experience!! No hassles, new exactly what we wanted, and was great to work with in getting us into the car and deal that we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

First oil change and tire rotation in the books. Used shuttle to get to work. The driver was very friendly. Cashier was friendly too. See you next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very kind, helpful checkin staff. Upbeat and warm with checkout. Took the time to explain service needed and didn't pressure me on a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We been with Nissan since 1998 we love every one there they are a part of our family and serve appt is excellent thank you Nissan for having a great tream go Bills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Dan Francis and Brad Taylor (from West Herr Toyota ) were instrumental in getting me the perfect vehicle in the perfect color. It's just what I wanted, Nissan Murano in a java mocha. The neighbors are turning their heads as they go down the street. I was impressed that these employees weren't ingratiating or "pushy" in an effort to sell. Dan was patient in explaining all the options and made sure I understood, even marking sections in the owners manual where I could get a quick reference. I've always been a West Herr customer and have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I worked with Bill and Cord and they are a seamless sales team. I test drove 5 cars before I found the perfect match and they were very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. I never felt like I was being pushed towards anything, I was given space and information to make my decision. Would absolutely recommend West Herr Toyota and especially Bill and Cord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Zac Bush at West Herr Nissan. Very thorough and accommodating. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

5 stars , always do a great job.buying from west herr for 0ver 40 yrs. Very happy with this dealership. That's why I continue to buy and have my vehicles serviced by west herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with these mechanics! They go above and beyond to solve any issues I may have and explain everything they do before they go ahead and do it ! Never take my vehicle any where else! I have complete convidence in them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Justin was extremely professional and knowlegable about any of the cars that I expressed interest in. He had 1 of each model ready for me to test drive. At that point, I was able to make an informed decision about my choice. Justin was able to find the color that I requested with the preferred model! What a guy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great experience. Zac was friendly, patient and answered all my questions. All staff were very courteous and professional. I will be return customer. Spotless showroom.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

angelo and jessica are amazing!!! they are so kind and helpful they will do everything in their power to help you! couldn’t of had better service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

First time buying at the West Herr location. Very inviting and easy to work with. The salesman, John, even dug the trucks out of a snow bank so we could test drive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

John Kennedy was my sales rep when leasing a new Pathfinder. He made the experience easy and stress free. It was the best sales experience I have encountered in 20 years. I plan to recommend him to friends, family and coworkers. The Nissan experience is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful experience John Kennedy was awesome and I would recommend to my Friends and family. It was easy and painless. Best new car experience ever

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great experience. Got an awesome car. If you are looking for a new or used, paying outright or financing, new car owner or just wanting to spice up your ride, I would definitely stop in here and see what they can do for you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Very informative, Answered all question throughly Friendly and offered to call them for any Question Works with you Explained details of how the cars works and showed us

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Just bought my 4th frontier from Nissan orchard Park. Needless to say I'm very pleased and satisfied. Gail and Ann are fantastic salesladies to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I have purchased my last two Nissans (out of 8) from West Herr in Orchard Park. Always excellent service and the purchasing experience is organized and thorough and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

It was a real joy to shop at West Herr because they are so friendly and they took the time to answer all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Worked with Danny Fransis who went out of his way to make my buy experience go smoothly. Joe in finance has the tools to find you good rates- especially when getting a CPO vehicle -which I did. The entire team from reception desk personnel to mgt was great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

The buying process was fast and easy. We looked at a car on Sunday and came back Monday to do the paperwork and pick it up. Everything went smoothly and and very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Dan Francis was great to deal with on this new lease! It was a good experience with no pressure. Had the vehicle we wanted to lease.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Jim was an awesome salesman. This is the fifth vehicle he has sold us and we wouLd definitely return. We’ve recommended him to many our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Zac was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my Nissan Murano. He went above and beyond to make the buying experience a happy one. Very personable! I would recommend Zac to anyone in the market for a car. Matt was also very nice and made the buying process an easy one.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

We worked with Gayle Wheeler, she was friendly and explained everything, when there was a computer glitch, she even brought papers to our home the next day to sign!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

John Kennedy was an excellent person to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable in all our dealings. Kudos to John. And thank you to Phil for recommending John.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

This car is a rocket. Alyssa is the most wonderful sales lady anyone will ever meet!! Phil is an awesome guy to work with and went out of their way during our unfortunate times to make sure I got my dream car. This is my second new car from this dealership in 7 months and will always go back!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

All West Herr locations are fantastic. Employees really go above and beyond to help their customers. Whether your leasing or buying West Herr staff and the best of the best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Nicole and Phil were excellent and willing to go above and beyond! I got a vehicle that was in my price range and they even drove and hour and a half to drop it off to me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Everyone at the used car area at West Herr Nissan was very customer focused, helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Zac was wonderful through the entire buying process. He helped me to get a brand new car in my price range and I’m extremely happy with the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Great place to buy a car, lots of help, great people, finance options. Service department seem good as well, good hours. Nissan has great deals on quality vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Zach Bush is great to deal with. Highly recommend anyone who is buying any type car from West Herr to stop in the Orchard Park Nissan and see him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Jim Piechowiak, Scott Budniewski (Chevrolet) and Nate Weld were well able to answer all of my questions and concerns. They were always available to me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

I traded my car in for a lease and the process was so easy! Zac Bush made it so simple and really went the extra mile. I definitely recommend him!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Phil, Nicole and Matt were all very knowledgeable about their product and professional in the service they delivered . They went out of their way to meet and exceed my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Sales process went well. Staff was well informed and helpful. All questions were answered. Credit manager was excellent in explaining options available. I would recommend West Herr Orchard Park.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

August Canna did a great job and was courteous and efficient in all aspects of transaction. I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Work on vehicle has been well done and quick. Been keep informed on what they had to do. Mike has been pleasant every time I have gone in to have work done on my vehicle. No matter what time of day it has been.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

John Kennedy was phenomenal. I would recommend West Herr to anyone. The experience was perfect. Start and end your search at West Herr. Love this place.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Bought a 2019 Murano AWD. Fantastic vehicle in every way. Brad Connors, our salesman was excellent. He was knowledgeable, helpful, polite, knew what do do in gettin a heal done with great efficiency. Fantastic dealership drop top to bottom in every way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019

They were super helpful and very nice. Didn’t make me feel less just because of my poor credit like the other dealerships I visited around the area. They really tried hard for a full week to get me my car that I really wanted! Great dealership! I will definitely go back when I need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Had a wonderful expierence shopping for my new car. August was a very-knowledgeable, patient salesman. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to shop West Herr Nissan. Just ask for August, he was great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Had a fantastic experience. The salesman did a great job selling me the car. Definitely would buy from there again. Everything worked out well. Thanks again for making it work out.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

What a great place to shop for a car. First person to greet me was the Manager. Connected me immediately with a salesperson who helped me find exactly what I was looking for . A GUI keeps and painless process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Came in to look for a vehicle and left with a beautiful 2015 Pathfinder... Shopping for a vehicle could not have been easier, no pressure, no stress, no surprises and no issues. Delivery was prompt and easy Thank You Lenny

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Happy with the overall experience in purchasing our new vehicle. Nate and Jim were great to work with. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Salesman John K. made the buying experience very easy. Would deal with him again in the future when the need arises. Finance department was a little pushy about the extended warranty but I realize he is just doing his job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

Gail Wheeler is wonderful to deal with!! Thank you!!!! She makes the whole buying process very easy. Service department is also great to deal with!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Thorough explanations from Lenny and easily understood. Made the entire process easy as could possibly be. I would most definitely recommend West Herr Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Pleasure dealing with Craig Florkowski again! I think this is my 5th car through he and WestHerr. Never pressured, always treated fantasticly! The stores are all watm and welcoming too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

The guys in the shop done a great job getting my truck repaired in a reasonable amount of time! Also kept me well informed of the process!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

I recently had my car repaired in their collision shop. They got the work done quickly and were in touch with me throughout the process. I appreciate the level of communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I had a bad experience with West Herr in East Aurora 5 or 6 years ago and swore I'd never deal with them again. I got to know Jon Clark elsewhere and decided to give them another chance and I'm very glad I did. Many people dread buying cars as much as a trip to the dentist. Jon and his counterpart, Matt Payan at West Herr Nissan made this painless and the BEST transaction I have ever had. Instead of feeling pressured to buy what was best for the dealership I felt like a friend I trust was helping me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I came to West Herr Nissan for a pre owned vehicle and worked with Rob Glabb who made the process painless and he was very honest with me as a customer. I will recommend others to this location because of the great service top to bottom. Very happy with my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I totaled my car and needed a new one but I didn't have a lot of $ on hand and my salesman, Zachary Bush and the staff went above and beyond to get me a deal. They gave me a monthly quote and then the next day got me an even better quote along with a ton of amenities thrown in, and Zac made it a quick clean sale. Would shop again, and plan on shopping again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2012

Great salesmen, good price on the car and trade, couldn't be more satisfied! I will recommend people to seek service there and I would only do business with west herr Nissan for future purchases. Thanks Louis and Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2012

I can still remember my first car buying experience like it was yesterday. I went into Saturn and had the pleasure of working with Gail Wheeler. She was knowledgable, friendly, and really showed she cared about my car needs. Four cars later, I keep returning to Gail (now at West Herr Nissan) for the same service. Every time I am greeted with a smile and a psoitive attitude. She knows how to treat people and how provide the best serice to ALL her customers. Next time you need a car, be sure to stop in and talk to GAIL, you'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2011

08/04/11 We were greeted & treated with professionalism through the entire sales experience. Nate followed up on every questioned or concern and never once pressured us. Everyone we meet @ West Herr was pleasant & informative & made purchasing a vehicle a great experience. Love my "Rogue"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2011

Fantastic Car Dealer! This is the best car dealership with which I have ever dealt! They truly know how to treat people and how to do good business. It is so nice to be able to walk into a car dealer and know you are being treated well and that the sales people are honest. When you go in, be sure to ask for Jeff Roth. He is a young man with a good future in car sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2011

When I decided that it wasn't worth my while to put another dime into my old car, I needed a new vehicle quickly. I was worried that in my haste I would make the wrong decision and be stuck with the wrong vehicle for a long time. My salesman, Tom took the time to discuss what my needs are presented me with a few options. I love my new Murano, it was definately the right vehicle for me. I would highly recommend West Herr Nissan and will return the next time I'm in the market for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2010

The 2010 Nissan Pathfinder is positively the most awesome, unbelievable, incredible truck that anyone could possibly own. Get the Navagation System and you will not have a single regret! The West Herr group has sold me three cars so far and the experience has been most enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review