Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Matt delivered as promised. Given the supply chain issues, the car meets our satisfaction. The deal was very favorable. I would recommend WestHerr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Scheduling was great service on vehicle excellent courteous good drop off system easy in and out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

perfect service, very kind to costumers, feels like home. mike tess and patti are the best service people in the game, assets to west herr itself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very accommodating and thorough, Patti clearly explained multiple repairs needed and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Driven Nissans/Datsuns since 1981 and use WestHerr often. They have ALWAYS provided excellent service. Very fair, no upselling, friendly and always did work right the first time. I trust them and they’ve never let me down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

my service hass allways been very good and I tell anyone to go hear for any service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Very pleased with the service that you provided me. Everyone is so friendly. I never had a Nissan before, and I’m very happy with it. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very helpful! Let me know in advance what I was dealing with. Got a clean car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I took our Nissan Quest in to get the air conditioning fixed and as always, Michael Wright could have not been nicer and more professional throughout the entire process. I wish my other car were a Nissan so Michael could take care of any repairs needed!! Every time we take it to the dealership, it is a very pleasant experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The experience was very nice, Nicole did a great job, I am very pleased with how smooth everything went. Would definitely recommend requesting her to help you.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Final results were good however getting through the W-H process is an “experience”. Started at Lincoln store in Amherst - was sent to Orchard Park collision only to be told they had no appt but was at the Hamburg collision location - went there and got body work done but was sent back to Orchard Park location for wheel refinishing. I was provided a loaner for 4 days but work really should have been in no more than 2 days.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Michael was great! Fixed what needed to be fixed. Greeted me when my car was done. Thanked me for my business and even took the extra step to get my cat washed for me when I didn't ask. Perfect service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Good honest hardworking people. Excellent technicians Work is always done right the first time, and you are always apprised of progress. Car is always left neat and clean

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Patti checked to see if warranty covered broken leaf spring. It did and a $700 job only cost $37. Always thorough and willing to go the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

It’s my second time getting a car in Nissan West Herr. Zac Bush helped me both times with the cars I gotten at the dealership and as always he has been awesome and made the experience pleasant and fast. Also the staff that helped out were awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Patti and the service team did a wonderful job with my most recent maintenance visit. Everything was explained in a thorough and professional manner. West-Herr Nissan has my utmost recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My experience with West Herr Nissan Service Dept. was once again excellent. The Service Manager who helped me, Patti, ordered the needed part quickly which allowed for the repair to also be completed quickly. When possible, Patti arranged for shuttle service; otherwise she arranged for car rental that was easy and convenient. Overall, I highly recommend West Herr Nissan for sales and for their excellent, caring service professionals in the Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Pleasant staff every step from check in to check out. Taken on time . Service manager very helpful with updating information. Complimentary car wash after service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Friendly staff, clean bright waiting room, and not a long wait. Plus they included a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Dan Francis did an excellent job handling my buyout from a current lease and purchasing a used Ford Edge from West Herr Nissan. Everything went smoothly and easily.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Cory K. and Jeremy did a great job finding and getting a 2019 Leaf for me. They were both very good communicators and knowledgeable. Thank you West Herr Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Great experience. Called at noon on a Friday - did most work online and via phone - showed up at 5:30 out the door with my new Altima by 6:30. Great team at West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

The service folks were honest, friendly and professional. I thought my vehicle needed a new battery and he said it did not need to be replaced. Saved about $200 and I appreciated his honesty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Good people 👍 to deal with Service is always first rate. Service management very courteous always trying to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff and not high pressure. Everyone is very helpful and considered. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Service was very good. That being said I was told I need a new windshield washer pump it was broken and hoses are no longer attached they told me there was a scratch/dent on front bumper when I looked there isn’t a scratch or dent on the whole car not a mark. I lease the car and this could be a manufacturer problem I haven’t even opened the hood. I’ve been a faithful customer for 15 years always leasing rogues. I do not feel this is my fault and I should not have to pay $266.97 this is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Matt M. He made my entire car shopping experience effortless. It was not your stereotypical dealership just trying to make a Sale. He listened to my needs and even after I made the purchase he still kept in contact with me to make sure I was still happy with the vehicle. Greg in finance worked so hard and spent hours on the phone with banks trying to strike a deal that I was looking for. He explained the service warranty in detail and went through all of my payment options. More importantly both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Matt M. He made my entire car shopping experience effortless. It was not your stereotypical dealership just trying to make a Sale. He listened to my needs and even after I made the purchase he still kept in contact with me to make sure I was still happy with the vehicle. Greg in finance worked so hard and spent hours on the phone with banks trying to strike a deal that I was looking for. He explained the service warranty in detail and went through all of my payment options. More importantly both ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I have been a customer of Jeff’s since 2009. Always provides a great experience when I buy a car. Just bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue from him and Len and I was very pleased. Everything was fast and efficient and my car is great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Fantastic experience at Nissan of orchard park!!! Brad Connors did great job for us! God blessed you! I love Nissan! I Iam happy! Thank you very much!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I have dealt with West Herr previously two times. I had excellent service each time and will be dealing with them again in the future. Angelo our sales consultant was great. "He's the Man"!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

The whole staff at West Herr was happy to help, and several employees took time away from what they were already doing to assist me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

I was a little nervous at first. I’m a little financially challenged right now. John Kennedy found a fantastic deal for me. It was a Nissan Altima. I’m very happy with it. John set my mind at ease and patiently answered all my questions. I will recommend John to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Happy to have my first car in here, they have waited for me to get my school refund and reserved the vehicle for me, it's very thoughtful and helpful. As an international graduate student at UB, I have my trouble to find the most propriate choice. I worked with Angelo, he helped me a lot with many advices. It's also a trustworthy and professional team which I will recommand to my friend. Hope the service could be always great and I will be happy if we could have the chance to work again in future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

James Piechowiak awesome salesman not pushy at all. Brought a car from another lot so I could test drive. Very helpful, honest and great personality. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car. My overall experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Tess the service manager is SO helpful!! I absolutely love coming here for all my car needs. She makes it such an easy process and always answers all my questions. Thank you so much Tess!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Curious and honest. Up front about pricing and what is covered under warranty and what is not

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Nick And Cory went out their way to snag me a 22 camaro.. the deal was excellent, they even had the wheels sprayed to my color... what a pleasure

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I visited West Herr Nissan on Saturday Feb 5 for service on our 2018 Rogue. Honest, caring, trustworthy. Best dealership for sales and service. Terrific staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.. My lease is up in one year and I am hoping we can work together again.. Would hate to have to deal with another dealership.. They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This is best deaker in western new york n the service w michael is outstanding iam vwry please w my servixes rhank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I had a great experience shopping here! Wasn't sure what I wanted except that it was gonna be a sedan and it had to be the right price. Angelo Argeropoulos not only helped me decide on what make/model but also made sure I could afford it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Really enjoyed shopping here, I worked with Angelo Argeropoulos and he helped me find a car in my price-range,(even though it ended up not being a Nissan) and body style! I had a great experience! I would recommend anyone to at least walk in and see what they can do for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Very efficient service department, and Patti, my service advisor, always has the customer’s best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

It’s not a great experience to have your car damaged while it’s parked on the street but I have to say West Herr collision made the experience of getting my car repaired great. Awesome service, efficient, and quality work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great dealership and wonderful Sales department - straight forward and professional staff - No haggling involved - Great all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Michael and the other members of the Customer Service Department did their jobs in a friendly, efficient way. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. The shuttle is a big plus! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Quick service by competent techs and managers. A complete review of the work and car parts status. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I went to this dealership and they were amazing! The sales team was outstanding and extremely helpful. Although I did not make a purchase at this time, I will in the future and will recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Very pleased with the repairs. Staff very friendly and courteous. Took aligns longer than I hoped but it was caused by having to wait for parts which was not their fault

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Had dent removed from rear door and painted. Looks great all done and would highly recommend for others to use. Very professional and cleaned the car when done absolutely thrilled

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Just one great experience after another. Mr. Michael Wright had His finger on the pulse of all that was happening all of the time. When You enter, You are a name not a number. I also utilized the shuttle this time.What an extraordinary plus!! Needless to say, all precautions were taken

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Barry found us a car when no one couldn’t. He met our needs quickly and was very polite. He helped with insurance as well. Thank you for all your help!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Jim P. great sales guy, found the perfect Rogue for me, good financing, very happy with my experience at West Herr of Orchard Park, everyone at dealership very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent overall experience, and great service from Dan Francis. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Peter was very efficient and completed the work on a timely basis. I highly recommend this dealership!! The workmanship was excellent and on wonderful quality.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

My experience with Theresa ,Angelo and the entire staff was great. I truly and highly recommend them. I was truly satisfied with the service and work they did on my Lincoln!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very pleasant experience. The staff is attentive to your needs and treat the customers in a respectful manner. The work in my car was well done. It took a little longer than what I expected but the final job was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

The service department is top notch. They tell you straight what the problem is, why it needs to be fixed, and always fix it right the first time. They provide detailed photos and descriptions of what each part does, and why it should be replaced. They also tell you what will pass inspection, what won’t, and rank various problems by order of urgency. They also give you a courtesy call after service to make sure you are satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The. Best service department in The. Business. The dealership was clean and the people were professional. A very good service for Your money. Hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The set a time for me to leave vehicle and stuck to the timetable with positive results very thankful and vehicle runs great now success

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thanks West Herr Nissan for excellent service. My car looks like new. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable. If I need some help in the future I come to you again.I really appreciate you job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Mike, the service manager at west Herr Nissan worked with me to get a reduction on a repair for my 2017 Maxima which was six months out of warranty coverage. Thanks again, Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I have been a West Herr customer for some time now. I always feel welcome and the WH team communicates well. Great staff, great service. Trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Professional and courteous service and being able to fit me in for service late Saturday afternoon - Great customer experience and would recommend West Herr Nissan family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Pleasant people,who completed the recommended service in a timely manner. I was able to wait for my vehicle in a clean, spacious waiting area. My wait time was minimal and all service was completed to specification for a regular service visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

A great group to work with. My 1st stop and I was sold. No running all over timbuktu for a change and one day instead of the usual weeks long ultra annoying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service, couldn't of asked for more, thanks Angelo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Excellent service, the personnel are all great, and the facility is spotless. It is a very honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

West Herr not only gave me a professional super paint job on my rims but they also picked the truck up from my home and when work was completed brought it back at no charge. Just an awesome group of guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

The seller. Nicole Tuner made it a great experience nice happy with her and car she handled it well Overall good experience thank west Herr and nicole

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Great service and great people to buy a car from and also great personality. Very detailed in going over everything about the suv. We love the Nissan Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Zac very professional and makes for a great car buying experience!! No hassles, new exactly what we wanted, and was great to work with in getting us into the car and deal that we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

First oil change and tire rotation in the books. Used shuttle to get to work. The driver was very friendly. Cashier was friendly too. See you next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very kind, helpful checkin staff. Upbeat and warm with checkout. Took the time to explain service needed and didn't pressure me on a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We been with Nissan since 1998 we love every one there they are a part of our family and serve appt is excellent thank you Nissan for having a great tream go Bills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Dan Francis and Brad Taylor (from West Herr Toyota ) were instrumental in getting me the perfect vehicle in the perfect color. It's just what I wanted, Nissan Murano in a java mocha. The neighbors are turning their heads as they go down the street. I was impressed that these employees weren't ingratiating or "pushy" in an effort to sell. Dan was patient in explaining all the options and made sure I understood, even marking sections in the owners manual where I could get a quick reference. I've always been a West Herr customer and have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with these mechanics! They go above and beyond to solve any issues I may have and explain everything they do before they go ahead and do it ! Never take my vehicle any where else! I have complete convidence in them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I worked with Bill and Cord and they are a seamless sales team. I test drove 5 cars before I found the perfect match and they were very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. I never felt like I was being pushed towards anything, I was given space and information to make my decision. Would absolutely recommend West Herr Toyota and especially Bill and Cord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Zac Bush at West Herr Nissan. Very thorough and accommodating. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

5 stars , always do a great job.buying from west herr for 0ver 40 yrs. Very happy with this dealership. That's why I continue to buy and have my vehicles serviced by west herr.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Justin was extremely professional and knowlegable about any of the cars that I expressed interest in. He had 1 of each model ready for me to test drive. At that point, I was able to make an informed decision about my choice. Justin was able to find the color that I requested with the preferred model! What a guy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great experience. Zac was friendly, patient and answered all my questions. All staff were very courteous and professional. I will be return customer. Spotless showroom.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

angelo and jessica are amazing!!! they are so kind and helpful they will do everything in their power to help you! couldn’t of had better service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

First time buying at the West Herr location. Very inviting and easy to work with. The salesman, John, even dug the trucks out of a snow bank so we could test drive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

John Kennedy was my sales rep when leasing a new Pathfinder. He made the experience easy and stress free. It was the best sales experience I have encountered in 20 years. I plan to recommend him to friends, family and coworkers. The Nissan experience is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful experience John Kennedy was awesome and I would recommend to my Friends and family. It was easy and painless. Best new car experience ever

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great experience. Got an awesome car. If you are looking for a new or used, paying outright or financing, new car owner or just wanting to spice up your ride, I would definitely stop in here and see what they can do for you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Very informative, Answered all question throughly Friendly and offered to call them for any Question Works with you Explained details of how the cars works and showed us

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Just bought my 4th frontier from Nissan orchard Park. Needless to say I'm very pleased and satisfied. Gail and Ann are fantastic salesladies to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I have purchased my last two Nissans (out of 8) from West Herr in Orchard Park. Always excellent service and the purchasing experience is organized and thorough and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

It was a real joy to shop at West Herr because they are so friendly and they took the time to answer all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Worked with Danny Fransis who went out of his way to make my buy experience go smoothly. Joe in finance has the tools to find you good rates- especially when getting a CPO vehicle -which I did. The entire team from reception desk personnel to mgt was great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

The buying process was fast and easy. We looked at a car on Sunday and came back Monday to do the paperwork and pick it up. Everything went smoothly and and very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Dan Francis was great to deal with on this new lease! It was a good experience with no pressure. Had the vehicle we wanted to lease.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Jim was an awesome salesman. This is the fifth vehicle he has sold us and we wouLd definitely return. We’ve recommended him to many our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Zac was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my Nissan Murano. He went above and beyond to make the buying experience a happy one. Very personable! I would recommend Zac to anyone in the market for a car. Matt was also very nice and made the buying process an easy one.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

We worked with Gayle Wheeler, she was friendly and explained everything, when there was a computer glitch, she even brought papers to our home the next day to sign!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

John Kennedy was an excellent person to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable in all our dealings. Kudos to John. And thank you to Phil for recommending John.


Leave Us A Review