Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

There is never a no when you ask if they could do something extra that you need. I have never experienced any one who goes above and beyond for your customers. If you were to give out awards…I’d nominate Michael Write!!! He’s the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

This dealership and the staff(especially Patty) are very accommodating & friendly. Always there to answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend this place to all the people I know. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

My experience with the dealership has been great from the phone call into the appointment they fixed my car. The wheels look perfect I found that every person I talk to was very courteous and and was concerned about my situation and I thank you for that. The shuttle ride to and from was perfect right on time within 10 minutes I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

My service appointment was easy to schedule, the dealer service area has a welcoming environment, there were no surprises - always clear communications, a friendly and professional staff, backed by quality work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

John Kennedy went out of his way to help me in more ways than one. Not only has he helped me get a deal on a lease he helped me with insurance. John is very knowledgeable, friendly and understands his clients needs. Salute! To John Kennedy and the Nissan group in Orchard Park.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Robert T. was so easy to work with. Very nice, honest, and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I would do business again with this establishment

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Great people to work with. Fast and efficient service. I had just been in an accident and everyone was so caring and worked really hard to make sure I had the right car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Michael and his team did a terrific job repairing the rear hatch on our 2018 Nissan Rogue. Their service is unsurpassed, and they are the best dealership I have ever worked with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

This applies only to the collision shop Great body work, the car looks like new. Very efficient process. Fast service, helpful pleasant people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Hooked it up, was without a car for some time and they gave me a loaner while i had to wait

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Michael was very good at explaining what repairs were done under warranty service my vehicle was in for. Michael and Patty are 2 of the biggest reason I bought another Pathfinder

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

West Herr Nissan of Orchard Park has always taken care of my car needs in a friendly and timely manner. Great service with a smile

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Everyone I dealt with so courteous and efficient! A very smooth experience! My car was ready in a short amount of time and they made it smell so good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

As many times I've been there, I have always been greeted with friendly staff. I've always been taken care of immediately and efficiently!! I am so thankful for Michael Wright as he is equally courteous and efficient. He has a way of making you feel my issues are important, no matter how busy he us. I remember through covid, how rude they can be and Michael handles it graciously and with a smile. Michael makes me feel my trip there will always be done well and fast. Thank you Michael Wright for being you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

West Herr Nissan in Orchard Park is always upfront, honest and polite when I have been to the Service Department. I feel valued when I’m there, spoken too and even after I leave.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I recently took my Nissan Rogue in for service and I usually deal with Mike the service manager and I must say that he is excellent! Mike knows me as soon as I come in and I usually just come in for my regular maintenance on my vehicles. He's very welcoming. They always do a wonderful joy, always on time, very knowledgeable and makes feel like I'm a part of their family. I will highly recommend their service department, sales department and customer relations. They are truly fantastic plus after servicing my car, they wash it too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I’ve used West Herr OP service department for decades. They have ALWAYS treated me very fair. Work is always done right the first time and on schedule or earlier. Service advisors are the best. They are a big reason why I drive and own Nissans some of them close to 200k miles. Driven Datsuns and Nissans since 1981 and they have never let me down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Professional but friendly dealership. I've been dealing with Nissan Orchard Park for years and have had nothing but good luck with service and purchasing or leasing a vehicle. My last visit on 8/26 was a service call and all my issues were handled quickly by Michael Wright.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Very efficient. I love you can call them and get a person. Even when you are transferred there is someone to talk to you. Text updates are helpful too. Pick up was a breeze. As soon as you enter service department someone greeted you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Most generally helpful. Sometimes no callback?? Went to dealer body shop to get mre OEM parts. Not sure how much i did ?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Service was quick. Staff was polite. They offered to wash my vehicle, which I wasn’t expecting. Tess was very efficient. Everyone was right on the ball!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

We have bought 9 vehicles from Nissan of orchard park. Paul wheeler went out of his way to make sure we got what we needed. Angelo Argeropoulos was an awesome salesman. We leased a Rogue. Champagne color. Brought it home today. Very happy with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great experience nothing else to say it was a very good experience that’s it Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Came in on wrong day. They said they could probably fit me in in an hour if I chose to wait. I did and it was just 20 mins. Enjoyed the friendly chat with the girls at the desks. Everytime I go in I’m treated like family and it’s greatly appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very professional staff. Brought my vehicle in to have antenna tested. They were able to accommodate a last minute request for oil change. Antenna issue is just out of warranty but they said they will cover the costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The workers are efficient courteous and very helpful. Loved my complmentary car wash --made my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I am always treated courteously and know exactly what work.is to be done, the time.it.will take and am sure my car will be returned to me washed and sanitized inside. Also invited to have a coffee tea or cocoa. Cannot ask for any.more when i bring my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Nicole Turner was wonderful she was patient with us and gave us great service she is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you My car looks like new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Excellent service and attention. Went out of their way to accommodate me in a last-minute situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

My Nissan Rouge had a dead battery. West-Herr Nissan recognized the problem, and replaced it. Their service department is exceptional, and I would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Great service, courteous service writers and staff. Was fast and easy, excellent experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

West Herr Nissan has always provided great service! Service is timely and I have had done properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Matt delivered as promised. Given the supply chain issues, the car meets our satisfaction. The deal was very favorable. I would recommend WestHerr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Scheduling was great service on vehicle excellent courteous good drop off system easy in and out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

perfect service, very kind to costumers, feels like home. mike tess and patti are the best service people in the game, assets to west herr itself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very accommodating and thorough, Patti clearly explained multiple repairs needed and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Driven Nissans/Datsuns since 1981 and use WestHerr often. They have ALWAYS provided excellent service. Very fair, no upselling, friendly and always did work right the first time. I trust them and they’ve never let me down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

my service hass allways been very good and I tell anyone to go hear for any service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Very pleased with the service that you provided me. Everyone is so friendly. I never had a Nissan before, and I’m very happy with it. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very helpful! Let me know in advance what I was dealing with. Got a clean car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I took our Nissan Quest in to get the air conditioning fixed and as always, Michael Wright could have not been nicer and more professional throughout the entire process. I wish my other car were a Nissan so Michael could take care of any repairs needed!! Every time we take it to the dealership, it is a very pleasant experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The experience was very nice, Nicole did a great job, I am very pleased with how smooth everything went. Would definitely recommend requesting her to help you.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Final results were good however getting through the W-H process is an “experience”. Started at Lincoln store in Amherst - was sent to Orchard Park collision only to be told they had no appt but was at the Hamburg collision location - went there and got body work done but was sent back to Orchard Park location for wheel refinishing. I was provided a loaner for 4 days but work really should have been in no more than 2 days.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Michael was great! Fixed what needed to be fixed. Greeted me when my car was done. Thanked me for my business and even took the extra step to get my cat washed for me when I didn't ask. Perfect service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Good honest hardworking people. Excellent technicians Work is always done right the first time, and you are always apprised of progress. Car is always left neat and clean

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Patti checked to see if warranty covered broken leaf spring. It did and a $700 job only cost $37. Always thorough and willing to go the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

It’s my second time getting a car in Nissan West Herr. Zac Bush helped me both times with the cars I gotten at the dealership and as always he has been awesome and made the experience pleasant and fast. Also the staff that helped out were awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Patti and the service team did a wonderful job with my most recent maintenance visit. Everything was explained in a thorough and professional manner. West-Herr Nissan has my utmost recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My experience with West Herr Nissan Service Dept. was once again excellent. The Service Manager who helped me, Patti, ordered the needed part quickly which allowed for the repair to also be completed quickly. When possible, Patti arranged for shuttle service; otherwise she arranged for car rental that was easy and convenient. Overall, I highly recommend West Herr Nissan for sales and for their excellent, caring service professionals in the Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Pleasant staff every step from check in to check out. Taken on time . Service manager very helpful with updating information. Complimentary car wash after service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Friendly staff, clean bright waiting room, and not a long wait. Plus they included a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Dan Francis did an excellent job handling my buyout from a current lease and purchasing a used Ford Edge from West Herr Nissan. Everything went smoothly and easily.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Cory K. and Jeremy did a great job finding and getting a 2019 Leaf for me. They were both very good communicators and knowledgeable. Thank you West Herr Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Great experience. Called at noon on a Friday - did most work online and via phone - showed up at 5:30 out the door with my new Altima by 6:30. Great team at West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

The service folks were honest, friendly and professional. I thought my vehicle needed a new battery and he said it did not need to be replaced. Saved about $200 and I appreciated his honesty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Good people 👍 to deal with Service is always first rate. Service management very courteous always trying to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff and not high pressure. Everyone is very helpful and considered. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Service was very good. That being said I was told I need a new windshield washer pump it was broken and hoses are no longer attached they told me there was a scratch/dent on front bumper when I looked there isn’t a scratch or dent on the whole car not a mark. I lease the car and this could be a manufacturer problem I haven’t even opened the hood. I’ve been a faithful customer for 15 years always leasing rogues. I do not feel this is my fault and I should not have to pay $266.97 this is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Matt M. He made my entire car shopping experience effortless. It was not your stereotypical dealership just trying to make a Sale. He listened to my needs and even after I made the purchase he still kept in contact with me to make sure I was still happy with the vehicle. Greg in finance worked so hard and spent hours on the phone with banks trying to strike a deal that I was looking for. He explained the service warranty in detail and went through all of my payment options. More importantly both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Matt M. He made my entire car shopping experience effortless. It was not your stereotypical dealership just trying to make a Sale. He listened to my needs and even after I made the purchase he still kept in contact with me to make sure I was still happy with the vehicle. Greg in finance worked so hard and spent hours on the phone with banks trying to strike a deal that I was looking for. He explained the service warranty in detail and went through all of my payment options. More importantly both ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I have been a customer of Jeff’s since 2009. Always provides a great experience when I buy a car. Just bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue from him and Len and I was very pleased. Everything was fast and efficient and my car is great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Fantastic experience at Nissan of orchard park!!! Brad Connors did great job for us! God blessed you! I love Nissan! I Iam happy! Thank you very much!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I have dealt with West Herr previously two times. I had excellent service each time and will be dealing with them again in the future. Angelo our sales consultant was great. "He's the Man"!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

The whole staff at West Herr was happy to help, and several employees took time away from what they were already doing to assist me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

I was a little nervous at first. I’m a little financially challenged right now. John Kennedy found a fantastic deal for me. It was a Nissan Altima. I’m very happy with it. John set my mind at ease and patiently answered all my questions. I will recommend John to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Happy to have my first car in here, they have waited for me to get my school refund and reserved the vehicle for me, it's very thoughtful and helpful. As an international graduate student at UB, I have my trouble to find the most propriate choice. I worked with Angelo, he helped me a lot with many advices. It's also a trustworthy and professional team which I will recommand to my friend. Hope the service could be always great and I will be happy if we could have the chance to work again in future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

James Piechowiak awesome salesman not pushy at all. Brought a car from another lot so I could test drive. Very helpful, honest and great personality. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car. My overall experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Tess the service manager is SO helpful!! I absolutely love coming here for all my car needs. She makes it such an easy process and always answers all my questions. Thank you so much Tess!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Curious and honest. Up front about pricing and what is covered under warranty and what is not

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Nick And Cory went out their way to snag me a 22 camaro.. the deal was excellent, they even had the wheels sprayed to my color... what a pleasure

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I visited West Herr Nissan on Saturday Feb 5 for service on our 2018 Rogue. Honest, caring, trustworthy. Best dealership for sales and service. Terrific staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.. My lease is up in one year and I am hoping we can work together again.. Would hate to have to deal with another dealership.. They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This is best deaker in western new york n the service w michael is outstanding iam vwry please w my servixes rhank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I had a great experience shopping here! Wasn't sure what I wanted except that it was gonna be a sedan and it had to be the right price. Angelo Argeropoulos not only helped me decide on what make/model but also made sure I could afford it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Really enjoyed shopping here, I worked with Angelo Argeropoulos and he helped me find a car in my price-range,(even though it ended up not being a Nissan) and body style! I had a great experience! I would recommend anyone to at least walk in and see what they can do for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Very efficient service department, and Patti, my service advisor, always has the customer’s best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

It’s not a great experience to have your car damaged while it’s parked on the street but I have to say West Herr collision made the experience of getting my car repaired great. Awesome service, efficient, and quality work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great dealership and wonderful Sales department - straight forward and professional staff - No haggling involved - Great all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Michael and the other members of the Customer Service Department did their jobs in a friendly, efficient way. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. The shuttle is a big plus! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Quick service by competent techs and managers. A complete review of the work and car parts status. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I went to this dealership and they were amazing! The sales team was outstanding and extremely helpful. Although I did not make a purchase at this time, I will in the future and will recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Very pleased with the repairs. Staff very friendly and courteous. Took aligns longer than I hoped but it was caused by having to wait for parts which was not their fault

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Had dent removed from rear door and painted. Looks great all done and would highly recommend for others to use. Very professional and cleaned the car when done absolutely thrilled

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Just one great experience after another. Mr. Michael Wright had His finger on the pulse of all that was happening all of the time. When You enter, You are a name not a number. I also utilized the shuttle this time.What an extraordinary plus!! Needless to say, all precautions were taken

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Barry found us a car when no one couldn’t. He met our needs quickly and was very polite. He helped with insurance as well. Thank you for all your help!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Jim P. great sales guy, found the perfect Rogue for me, good financing, very happy with my experience at West Herr of Orchard Park, everyone at dealership very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent overall experience, and great service from Dan Francis. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Peter was very efficient and completed the work on a timely basis. I highly recommend this dealership!! The workmanship was excellent and on wonderful quality.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

My experience with Theresa ,Angelo and the entire staff was great. I truly and highly recommend them. I was truly satisfied with the service and work they did on my Lincoln!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very pleasant experience. The staff is attentive to your needs and treat the customers in a respectful manner. The work in my car was well done. It took a little longer than what I expected but the final job was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

The service department is top notch. They tell you straight what the problem is, why it needs to be fixed, and always fix it right the first time. They provide detailed photos and descriptions of what each part does, and why it should be replaced. They also tell you what will pass inspection, what won’t, and rank various problems by order of urgency. They also give you a courtesy call after service to make sure you are satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The. Best service department in The. Business. The dealership was clean and the people were professional. A very good service for Your money. Hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The set a time for me to leave vehicle and stuck to the timetable with positive results very thankful and vehicle runs great now success

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thanks West Herr Nissan for excellent service. My car looks like new. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable. If I need some help in the future I come to you again.I really appreciate you job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Mike, the service manager at west Herr Nissan worked with me to get a reduction on a repair for my 2017 Maxima which was six months out of warranty coverage. Thanks again, Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I have been a West Herr customer for some time now. I always feel welcome and the WH team communicates well. Great staff, great service. Trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Professional and courteous service and being able to fit me in for service late Saturday afternoon - Great customer experience and would recommend West Herr Nissan family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Pleasant people,who completed the recommended service in a timely manner. I was able to wait for my vehicle in a clean, spacious waiting area. My wait time was minimal and all service was completed to specification for a regular service visit

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review